Meet the Board

Our board members are happy to help answer any questions about donations or endowments.

President: Carla Lampe
V. President: Tom Smull
Treasurer: Lauren Reyelts
Financial Adviser: Jim Milliken
Secretary: Dara Carmichael
Penny Gienger
Carl Werner
Eddy Schultz
Martin Burton
Michael Day
Robyn Raile
Tom Keller

We want to hear from you!  Contact us today.