Welcome to a community where generosity ensures our future and anyone can help make a difference.  The Cheyenne County Kansas Community Foundation exists because of charitable donations and endowments.  Acting as the community’s savings account, we ensure those generous gifts are best spent to enrich the lives of current and future generations.

Your contribution is valued.  Whether you leave estate endowments or choose to donate in another form, consider leaving your legacy in Cheyenne County

Our board members are happy to help answer any questions about donations or endowments.

President: Carla Lampe
V. President: Tom Smull
Treasurer: Lauren Reyelts
Financial Adviser: Jim Milliken
Secretary: Dara Carmichael
Penny Gienger
Martin Burton
Michael Day
Robyn Raile
Tom Keller
Carl Werner

Staff: Janet Jensen
Heather Hnizdil

An affiliate of Greater Northwest Kansas Community Foundation since 2017.

Contact us today for more information.